Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Want AmeriCorps alums as speakers, supporters, or attendees at your events or trainings? Share them with us! Email Maria Caruso, our Communications Coordinator, at maria@americorpsalums.org with the details and request to be added to our calendar. Tell us your event name and description, date, time, location, RSVP contact/website, and event host (the person or organization hosting).
Past Events

Saturday, April 18, 2009

 
Twin Cities - Bridging Inc. Service Project!
4/18/2009
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: From 12pm to 3pm
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

 
 

Monday, April 13, 2009

 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2009

 
National Service District Office Week Rally Call
4/9/2009
Time: 5:30PM - 6:30PM
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2009

 
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

 
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2009

 
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

 
AmeriCorps Alums Monthly Policy Liaison Meeting
2/10/2009
Time: 5:30PM EST - 6:30PM EST
 

Monday, February 9, 2009

 
2008-2009 Friends of AmeriCorps Alums Reception
2/9/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 - 8:00PM
 

Monday, January 19, 2009

 
Houston MLK Day of Service
1/19/2009
Location: Houston    Time: From 9am until 3pm
 
Inauguration Parade Meet-n-Greet
1/19/2009
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6PM - 8PM
 

Friday, January 16, 2009

 
Atlanta Chapter of AmeriCorps Alums MLK, Jr. Project
1/16/2009
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6PM - 8PM
 

Thursday, January 15, 2009

 
Houston Alumni Shindig
1/15/2009
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 7pm - 8pm
 

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

 
Inauguration Parade Information Call # 2
1/14/2009
Time: 9:00PM - 9:30PM
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

 
 
Displaying page 32 of 65
 |<   <<   <  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Jobs for Alums

Our Partners