Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Want AmeriCorps alums as speakers, supporters, or attendees at your events or trainings? Share them with us! Email Maria Caruso, our Communications Coordinator, at maria@americorpsalums.org with the details and request to be added to our calendar. Tell us your event name and description, date, time, location, RSVP contact/website, and event host (the person or organization hosting).
Past Events

Monday, July 21, 2008

 
NC Triad Ice Cream Social - Are you interested?
7/21/2008 » 8/29/2008
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Sunday, July 20, 2008

 
San Francisco Block Party July 20th
7/20/2008
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 1 until 8 PM
 

Thursday, July 17, 2008

 
Metro Detroit AmeriCorps Alums Summer Picnic
7/17/2008
Location: Milford, Michigan    Time: 6 PM to 8 PM
 
 

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

 
Metro Detroit Summer of Service
7/15/2008 » 7/31/2008
Time: 1 PM - 5 PM
 

Friday, July 11, 2008

 
West Michigan Happy Hour
7/11/2008
Location: Muskegon, Michigan    Time: 5:15 PM
 

Tuesday, July 8, 2008

 
Charleston Alums Happy Hour
7/8/2008
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 5, 2008

 
Volunteer at the Waterfront Blues Festival
7/5/2008
Time: 6 to 10 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 1, 2008

 
 

Friday, June 27, 2008

 
CASE AmeriCorps Member Graduation Ceremony
6/27/2008
Location: Houston, TX 77022, Texas    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
 

Thursday, June 26, 2008

 
 

Thursday, June 19, 2008

 
Alums BBQ and Backyard Games
6/19/2008
Location: Dorchester Center, Massachusetts    Time: From 1:00-4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

 
MI Russ Mawby Signature Service Project
6/11/2008 » 6/12/2008
Location: Benton Harbor, Michigan   
 

Saturday, June 7, 2008

 
Americorps*NCCC, DC Village Reunion: 1998-2008
6/7/2008 » 6/8/2008
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Details to Come
 
Twin Cities, MN - June 2008 service project!
6/7/2008
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 9am - 12pm
 
Displaying page 37 of 65
 |<   <<   <  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Jobs for Alums

Our Partners