Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Want AmeriCorps alums as speakers, supporters, or attendees at your events or trainings? Share them with us! Email Maria Caruso, our Communications Coordinator, at maria@americorpsalums.org with the details and request to be added to our calendar. Tell us your event name and description, date, time, location, RSVP contact/website, and event host (the person or organization hosting).
Past Events

Wednesday, January 16, 2008

 
 

Thursday, January 10, 2008

 
Boston AmeriCorps Alums Networking Event
1/10/2008
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6PM - 8PM
 

Monday, January 7, 2008

 
AmeriCorps Alums Social Hour
1/7/2008
Location: Phoenix   
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2008

 
Lewiston-Clarkston YWCA Needs Your Artistic Talent!
1/1/2008 » 2/1/2008
Location: Lewiston , Idaho   
 

Tuesday, December 25, 2007

 
Metro Detroit - Christmas Meal Distribution
12/25/2007
Time: 8 AM to Noon
 

Monday, December 17, 2007

 
Indy Salvation Army Volunteer Events
12/17/2007 » 12/19/2007
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: Choose your time
 

Sunday, December 16, 2007

 
Twin Cities Habitat for Humanity Gift Wrapping
12/16/2007
Location: Minnetonka, Minnesota    Time: From 12:30 until 3:30
 

Friday, December 14, 2007

 
Lynchdriveopalooza (Little Rock, AR)
12/14/2007
Location: North Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: From 10:30 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2007

 
AmeriCorps Alums Little Rock Meeting
12/12/2007
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: From 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2007

 
DC Chapter Community Meeting
12/11/2007
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 - 8:00PM
 

Monday, December 10, 2007

 
2007 Leaders for Life Summit
12/10/2007 » 12/11/2007
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: Mon 8 am - 5 pm, Tue 8 am - 4 pm
 

Thursday, December 6, 2007

 
ICE SKATING SOCIAL
12/6/2007
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: December 6th 2007
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2007

 
AmeriCorps Alums Advocacy Working Group Bi-Weekly Conference Call
12/5/2007
Time: 12PM (Eastern) - 1PM (Eastern)
 

Monday, December 3, 2007

 
An Inconvenient Truth FREE Screening at The Vogue in Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, IN)
12/3/2007
 

Friday, November 30, 2007

 
Hoosier HIlls Volunteering and Fun
11/30/2007
Location: Bloomington, Indiana    Time: 5:30PM
 
Displaying page 44 of 65
 |<   <<   <  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  48  |  49  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Jobs for Alums

Our Partners