Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Want AmeriCorps alums as speakers, supporters, or attendees at your events or trainings? Share them with us! Email Maria Caruso, our Communications Coordinator, at maria@americorpsalums.org with the details and request to be added to our calendar. Tell us your event name and description, date, time, location, RSVP contact/website, and event host (the person or organization hosting).
Past Events

Tuesday, August 22, 2006

 
Atlanta Chapter Meeting (August)
8/22/2006
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Monday, August 21, 2006

 
Online Community Training
8/21/2006
Time: From 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM
 
August Online Community Training
8/21/2006
Time: From 1-3 PM
 

Saturday, August 19, 2006

 
Senate 7 Reunion and others
8/19/2006 » 8/22/2006
Time: 12:00pm until 4:30pm
 

Saturday, August 12, 2006

 
East Atlanta Kids Club Fun Day
8/12/2006
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 5, 2006

 
Chapter Planning Session
8/5/2006
Location: Phoenix    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 27, 2006

 
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2006

 
Dallas Alums Chapter first meeting
7/25/2006
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Friday, July 21, 2006

 
Ohio Chapter meeting
7/21/2006
Location: Dayton    Time: 12:00pm until 4:30pm
 

Monday, July 17, 2006

 
July Online Community Training
7/17/2006
Time: 1:00 pm to 2:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2006

 
Mix & Mingle with Greater DC Cares
7/12/2006
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8 PM
 

Monday, July 10, 2006

 
CO Alums Chapter Meeting
7/10/2006
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 06:00:00PM
 

Sunday, July 9, 2006

 
CAAAN BBQ
7/9/2006
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Friday, June 30, 2006

 
Colorado Alums Service Week in NOLA
6/30/2006 » 7/9/2006
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 8:00:00AM
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2006

 
Volunteer 300 Training & Guidelines ($1,000 EdAward Program) (ATLANTA)
6/27/2006
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 59 of 65
 |<   <<   <  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65
Community Search
Jobs for Alums

Our Partners