Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Want AmeriCorps alums as speakers, supporters, or attendees at your events or trainings? Share them with us! Email Maria Caruso, our Communications Coordinator, at maria@americorpsalums.org with the details and request to be added to our calendar. Tell us your event name and description, date, time, location, RSVP contact/website, and event host (the person or organization hosting).
Past Events

Tuesday, May 16, 2006

 
Alums Oregon Monthly Chapter Meeting
5/16/2006
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 6pm-7:30pm
 

Monday, May 15, 2006

 
May Online Community Training
5/15/2006
Time: 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
 

Saturday, May 13, 2006

 
Perkerson Elementary 2K Walk/Run & Health and Safety Fair (Atlanta)
5/13/2006
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 12:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2006

 
First Chapter Meeting (New Orleans)
5/11/2006
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6pm
 

Monday, May 8, 2006

 
CO Alums Chapter Meeting
5/8/2006
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 06:00:00PM
 

Sunday, May 7, 2006

 
SE Regional Meeting
5/7/2006
Location: Adairsville, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 6, 2006

 
Solidarity Fundraiser (Atlanta)
5/6/2006
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2006

 
Chapter Working Group monthly conference call
5/2/2006
Time: From 5:00 PM EST until 6:00 PM EST
 

Monday, May 1, 2006

 
Austin Chapter Meeting
5/1/2006
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 5-6 PM
 
"Communicating through Conflict" workshop
5/1/2006
Location: Lapeer, Michigan    Time: 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 29, 2006

 
National Volunteer Week Beach Clean-Up/Chapter Kick-Off (April 29th)
4/29/2006
Location: Bellingham, Washington    Time: 10:00am-1:00pm
 

Thursday, April 27, 2006

 
"True Colors" Personality Preference Workshop (Michigan)
4/27/2006 » 5/4/2006
Location: Ferndale, Michigan    Time: 7 PM to 9 PM
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2006

 
Socializing with AmeriCorps Alums Oregon
4/26/2006
Location: Portland    Time: From 5:30 - 7pm
 

Saturday, April 22, 2006

 
Colorado National Youth Service & Earth Day Project
4/22/2006
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 08:00:00 AM
 
Earth Day Celebration
4/22/2006
Location: Phoenix    Time: 8:00AM
 
Displaying page 61 of 65
 |<   <<   <  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65
Community Search
Jobs for Alums

Our Partners